Cover of the Box Set of Lipstick and Lead Series by Sylvia McDaniel. Blonde woman looking up at a cowboy without his shirt.

Lipstick and Lead Complete Set

The Entire Series in One Set

Desperate Book 1

They Always Get Their Man

Deadly Book 2

Second Chances at Love Can Be Deadly

Dangerous Book 3

The Hunt of a Lifetime Becomes the Journey of a Heart

Daring Book 4

Sometimes the Past Refuses to Stay In the Past

Determined Book 5

Revenge or Reprieve? Hell hath no fury like a woman betrayed. 

Deceived Book 6

The Bumbling Female Bounty Hunter meets a dime novelist and does he have a story to tell.

Defiant Book 7

Some Husbands Just Won’t Die

Devious Book 8

A Burning Need for Revenge

Bonus Book–Quinlan’s Quest

Evil touched Quinlan once. Will it do so again?

Grab Yours Here:


Product details:

  • ASIN: ‎ B086D24WL4
  • Publisher: ‎ Virtual Bookseller, LLC
  • Publication date: ‎ July 24, 2020
  • Language: ‎ English
  • File size: ‎ 8027 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage: ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting: ‎ Enabled

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *